Ycee Unveils Tracklist & Albun Release Date

    Ycee finally reveals tracklist and release  date for his upcoming album

    Ycee Unveils Tracklist & Albun Release Date

    Nigerian music star “Ycee” is up and ready to strike again.

    After his first Ep two years ago titled “The First wave“, fans have been awaiting an album.

    The long wait has however been cut short as the “Jagaban” hitmaker announces the close arrival of his first album.

    This announcement was made via his Instagram handle name after the title of the album; “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

    “YceeVsZaheer” is set to be released on the 8th of November 2019.

    According to the “juice” singer, the album will be a portrayal of two sides of a coin.

    His exact words were;

    It’s Ycee vs. Zaheer because I’m my only worthy opponent”. 

    The album also features several music heavyweights like; Davido, Ninioka, Dabo Tuburna, Phyno, and south London emcee; Ms. Banks.

    One of the tracks includes the song “Bassline” in which he features Davido.  The song was made while he was still an artist in his former label; Tinny. However, the song was released just recently.

    View the full tracklist below;

    Ycee's Tracklist
    “Ycee Vs Zaheer” Tracklist

    Well, we look forward to the debut album; “YceeVsZaheer” of this music crooner!!!.

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories