VIDEO: Solidstar Drops Bars On Mtv Base Official Naija Top Ten

    Solidstar features on this week MTV Base #OfficialNaijaTopTen  as he performered a humorous freestyle while co-hosting with MTV Base VJ Ehiz.

    On the countdown proper, ‘Ojuelegba‘ by Wizkid retains the number one spot and the next two spots also remain unchanged with PSquare’s ‘Shekini‘ and Davido’sOwo Ni Koko‘ at number two and three respectively.

    Oritsefemi’s Double Wahala Remix featuring D’Banj drops four spots to number eight while D’Banj’s ‘Feeling The N****‘ enters the countdown at number five.

    Wizkid’s ‘Sound It’ and Orezi’s ‘Shuperu’ are the week’s other new entrants at number six and number 10 respectively.

    See the full list below:

    10. Orezi – Shupere (New Entry)

    9. Solidstar ft. Timaya – Body

    8. Oritse Femi ft. Dbanj – Double Wahala Remix

    7. Phyno – Yayo

    6. Wizkid – Sound It

    5. Dbanj – Feeling The Ni**ga

    4. M.I ft. Moti Cake – Bad Belle

    3. Davido – Owo Ni Koko

    2. P-Square – Shekini

    1. Wizkid – Ojuelegba

    Watch and download the video below.

    DOWNLOAD VIDEO Solidstar Drops Bars On Mtv Base Official Naija Top Ten



    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Cynthia Morgan Summons Ex Manager Jude Okoye to court

    Embattled Nigerian singer, Cynthia Morgan has taken her former Manager, Jude Okoye to court over alleged unresolved financial issues. Recall that Cynthia Morgan had called...

    A.I – ‘Live In The Jungle EP’ ft. Terry Apala, Buju, Others.

    A.I. is back with his debut EP ‘Live In The Jungle’ Featuring Terry Apala, Flash, Buju, and David Meli. Live In The Jungle is a 6-song EP inspired...

    New Future – Riem Ego ft. Jeboc [Music]

    Dollar Wallet Music Group INT Presents ‘Riem Ego (Good Things Chop My Money)” by New Future. Dollar Wallet Music’s latest signee, New Future has released his debut single...

    Sarkodie x Zlatan x Rexxie – Hasta La Vista [Music]

    Sarkodie enlists Zanku Records head-honcho, Zlatan, and the serial hitmaker, Rexxie on a new song ‘Hasta La Vista’. The Ghanian prolific rapper, Sarkodie teams up with the World President,...

    Tekno unveils release date for his debut album, “Old Romance”

    Nigerian Afropop star, Tekno has unveiled the release date for the "Old Romance" album. Tekno is set to crown the year with the release of...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories