Victoria Kimani – Spirit Animal (Album)

    Female songstress, Victoria Kimani finally comes through with a new project, “Spirit Animal.”

    • Artiste Name: Victoria Kimani
    • Project Title: Spirit Animal
    • Number of Tracks: Sixteen (16)
    • Featuring: Bella Shmurda, KiDi, Peruzzi, Yemi Alade, Bella Alubo,  Hart The Band, Lady Du, Bittersoul, Priddy Ugly.
    • Producers: Streetbeatz, MG, Dreybeatz, Alexaybeats, Bboybeats, TUC, Echo, Tunedarula, 
    • Genre: Afrobeats, Afropop
    • Country: Kenya
    • Year: 2021

    Victoria Kimani - Spirit Animal (Album)
    Victoria Kimani – spirit Animal (Album)

    Kenya’s top vocalist, Victoria Kimani has released her fourth studio album titled, “Spirit Animal.”

    The former Choc City singer storms in with a combination of Afropop, R&B, and of course, Afrobeats.

    It is a 16-track body of work that features, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, DMW singer Peruzzi, Bella Alubo, Bittersoul, KiDi amongst others.

    The beatmakers are not left out as top producers like Dreybeatz, Streetbeatz, MG, and others have their imprint on the tracks.

    See The Tracklist below:

    • Born Stunna
    • Long Distance feat. KiDi
    • Gimme Money feat. Bella Shmurda
    • Most Wanted
    • Fire Dancer
    • Remedy
    • I Called feat. Peruzzi
    • Spider feat. Yemi Alade
    • Pole Pole
    • Ooh
    • Who You Know feat. Bella Alubo
    • Champion Lover feat. H_art The Band
    • Diamonds feat. Priddy Ugly
    • Lie To Me
    • Snakes
    • Roses feat. Lady Du, Bittersoul

    Listen up!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories