Travis Greene – Oil + Water (Album)

    American gospel minister, Travis Greene come through with brand new project dubbed, “Oil + Water.”

    • Artiste Name: Travis Greene
    • Project Title: Oil + Water (Album)
    • Featuring: Anthony Hamilton, Todd Dulaney, Kirk Franklin, John P. Kee, Le’Andria Johnson, D’Nar, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Madison Binioin, Kierra Sheard, Darrel Walls, Mali Music.
    • Genre: Gospel
    • Number of Tracks: Ten (10)
    • Country: America
    • Year: 2021 
    Travis Greene - Oil + Water (Album)
    Travis Greene – Oil + Water (Album)

    Multi-award-winning gospel artiste, Travis Greene has just released brand new album titled, Oil + Water.

    On this project, he drops in 10 powerful spirit-filled songs that will definitely uplift your soul.

    Likewise, he doesn’t head-on alone on all tracks, as he features some top-tier gospel ministers like; Tasha Cobbs, Kirk Franklin, Todd Dulaney, Darrel Walls, and Anthony Hamilton amongst others.

    The message conveyed in this body of work is truly inspiring and we are certain you’d love it!

    See The Tracklist below:

    1. Oil & Water feat. Anthony Hamilton
    2. Easter feat. Todd Dulaney
    3. Hold On Me feat. Kirk Franklin,
    4. Wonder feat. Le’Andria Johnson
    5. La La feat. D’Nar
    6. Search Me feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
    7. Love Song feat. Madison Binion
    8. Somehow feat. Kierra Sheard
    9. Dependable feat. Darrel Walls
    10. Close The Door feat. Mali

    Listen up on Spotify!

    Also, on Apple Music!


    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories