Teni – “Wondaland” (Album)

    Finally, Teni‘s highly anticipated album titled “Wondaland” is here!!!

    Teni - "Wondaland" [Album]
    Teni – “Wondaland” [Album]

    Multi-award-winning star, Teni has finally released her 17track debut album, today March 19th, titled “Wondaland“.

    This is coming in after the huge success of the project’s lead singles; “JO” which was released in late 2020 and the recent “FOR YOU” which features Davido.

    In February, Teni officially announced the release of her debut album on The 19th of March, 2020, and also dropped her first single off the yet-to-be-released album “For You“ featuring Davido.

    Uniquely, Teni has proven her worth over the years with numerous hit songs back-to-back.

    She made her breakthrough after releasing the hit singles “Askamaya“, “Case” and “Uyo Meyo“.

    As a matter of fact, Teni the entertainer delivers exceptionally in this album.

    Also, the producers of this album don’t deserve too many guesses as we already know Pheelz has to be here, likewise P.priime, then Krizbeatz, Damayo, Tempoe, finally Ozedikus.

    Here is the tracklist!

    1. MAJA- Produced by Pheelz
    2. FOR YOU FT. DAVIDO- Produced by Pheelz
    3. MOSLADO- Produced By Ozedikus
    4. GAMEOVER- Produced by Pheelz
    5. HUSTLE- Produced by Pheelz
    6. FBI- Produced by Damayo
    7. TOXIC- Produced by P.prime
    8. INJURE ME- Produced by Pheelz
    9. 100 METERS- Produced by P.prime &Tempoe
    10. WERE-Produced by Pheelzs
    11. ON- Produced By Tempoe
    12. WONDA WHY- Pheelz
    13. OKOCHA- Produced by Kriz Beats
    14. JO- Produced by P.prime
    15. DADS SONG- Produced by Pheelz and P.prime
    16. XXXL- Produced by Pheelz
    17. BLACK- Produced by P.prime

    Listen and enjoy the Teni Wondaland album!

    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories