Reekado Banks – Biggy Man ft. Falz + "Full Album"

    reekado banks spotlight album mp3bullet

    We bring to you a lovely tune off the Mavin finest act’s “Reekado Banks” newly released album “Spotlight” here on mp3bullet. This is tagged “Biggy Man”featuring falz. Produced by BabyFresh.

    Spotlight album is Reekado Banks’ first body of work. It is released under Mavin Records. The album is produced entirely in-house, by Don Jazzy, Babyfresh and Altims.

    Don Jazzy produced 6 tracks, Babyfresh tied that number with a decent 6 tracks, while Altims got a slight edge, supervising work on 8 tracks. This brings the sum of all the songs to 21, inclusive of a skit handled by Kenny Blaq. The album contains 18 new songs, with released singles ‘Katapot’, ‘Oluwa ni’, and ‘Standard’making the project.

    The album is available on iTunes and Apple Music.

    DOWNLOAD: Reekado Banks – Biggy Man ft. Falz

    DOWNLOAD Full Reekado Banks – Spot Light ALbum (Buy)

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories