Qdot – “Alagbe Album”

    Qdot is out with ‘Alagbe Album‘ featuring 9ice, Niniola, Patoranking, Zlatan, T classic, Jaywon, Pepenazi, Xsmile, and Wasiu Alabi Pasuma.

    Qdot – “Alagbe Album”
    Qdot – “Alagbe Album”

    Following the listening party held a couple of days ago, the Yorubadboi Music boss, Qdot has blessed our playlist with his new project ‘Alagbe Album‘.

    The indigenous singer, Qdot put in much effort to give us 16 tracks alongside ‘Jaiye’ as a bonus track, rounding it up to 17-tracks. That’s quite an impressive album with ‘Ah and Kokanmi’ being the lead songs.

    RELATED: Qdot Ft. Patoranking – Magbe [Music]

    RELATED: Qdot – Ole [Music]

    In Qdot Words:

    “Where words fail, music speaks. Life is like a beautiful melody, only the lyrics are messed up. Music is the language of the spirit“

    “Thank You, Lord For The Strength And Talent To Complete This Great Body Of Work. Forever Grateful To Everyone That Played A Part In Making This Possible.

    And For Every Featured Artist, Thank You For Coming Through For Me… God Bless You All..

    I Hope I Make All My Fans Worldwide Proud With This One“

    Qdot Alagbe-Tracklist
    Qdot Alagbe Tracklist

    He links up with Xsmile, 2Tupondeebeat, Pherari, Citiboi, Antras, Anti Virus, Tozbeat, Dabeathandle, Soshine, Shockerbeat, DJ YK BEAT, and Hennykong & Glow for the production.

    Listen Up!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Davido celebrates his Late Mother on her birthday

    Nigerian Singer, Davido is celebrating his Late Mother, Dr. Veronica Adeleke's birthday today 23rd of November. The "Fem" singer paid homage to his late mum,...

    M.I Abaga reacts as Vic O challenges him to a rap battle

    Nigerian Rapper, M.I Abaga has been challenged to a rap battle by fellow rapper, Vic O. Vic O took to his verified Twitter account calling...

    Davido explains why he graduated from a Nigerian School

    Nigerian Singer, Davido has explained why he finished schooling in Nigeria despite dropping from an American school Davido speaking with Shaderoom in a recent interview...

    GUC – God of Vengeance

    EeZee Conceptz presents Minister GUC with a new song and video titled, God of Vengeance. God of Vengeance by GUC is off his soon to...

    Jaywon reacts to 9ice’s marriage drama, explains why he is still single

    Nigerian singer, Jaywon reacted to the ongoing 9ice's marriage drama that trended recently on the news. A video of 9ice and a mysterious lady in...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories