Celeb News

Olamide Unveils New Artists in 999 EP

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

general Adedeji is set to unveil two upcoming artist in his new #999EP,  that will be released today.

Olamide Unveils New Artists in 999 EP

Olamide earlier today took to his  twitter page to unveil the two upcoming artist  that will be  Featuring  on the#999EP .

Olamide who revealed that he stumbled on the two upcoming artist on his Instagram explorer tweeted “I stumbled on and on my IG explore page they are the future #999″.

Olamide Unveils New Artists in 999 EP

Mp3bullet.ng had last night reported the intentions of the boss to bless his fans with new EP #999.

The EP which serves as a Valentine package for his fans and houses 9 tracks is expected to be a banger as the ‘Pawon’ crooner is famous for releasing hit bangers.

While both Sosa E and Jackmillz  was featured on the  ” Dance with the devil” track ,  Jackmillz bagged an extra feature in the EP.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  2Baba Features Wizkid, Olamide and Burna Boy, Others in Warrior Album
Olamide Unveils New Artists in 999 EP

Teaming up with various and top trending artists like  Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jayboi, and Rhatti, tracks on the #999EP Includes

  1. No Time
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz
  5. Wonna
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich + Famous

Patiently waiting  for the official release of the EP, the BIG question to be answered is will the #999EP be able to outshine smoking hot , Fireboy, and ?

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Easy Way To Make Money in 2020 (Click Here)

Join Us On Telegram For Updates 

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.