Olamide – 999 (EP)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Olamide 999 EP
Download 999 EP

YBNL Nation Boss, has released a surprise extended play which he titled “999 EP”

The new EP serves as his first official project for 2020 following the release of “Pawon”

“999” the EP, houses 9 wonderful tracks which include collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, , and , alongside budding acts, , , , and .

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Solidstar – Ala [Music]
Listen and Download Olamide – 999 EP Album below:-
  1. No Time
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz
  5. Wonma
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich + Famous

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Easy Way To Make Money in 2020 (Click Here)

Join Us On Telegram For Updates 

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.