Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, others feature on Blaqbonez’s “Sex over Love” album

    Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album, “Sex over Love“.

    Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, others feature on Blaqbonez's "Sex over Love" album
    Nasty C, Blaqbonez and Tiwa Savage

    Taking to his social media pages on the 26th of April, Blaqbonez dropped the artwork and tracklist of “Sex over Love“.

    The album features Tiwa Savage, Nasty C, Joeboy, Laycon, Pyscho P, Amarae, Buju, Bad Boy Timz, 1DA Banton, AQ, Superboy Cheque.

    The production squad include BeatsbyJayy, Type A, Blaise Beats, Xquiste Beats, Tuzi and Spaxx.

    The album contains 14 tracks including already released songs like “Bling”, “BBC remix” and “Haba” which is the bonus track.

    The album would be released in four days on the 30th of April.


    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories