Uk Based Top Nigerian artist is back again with yet another dope Audio and Visual ,after numerous hits and winning the best Artist in Diaspora award 2015 and featuring top shots with likes of Jaywon, RuggedmanReminisce and many more ,now he went on to another smash hit titled Counting my Blessings ft Oritse Femi himself and with a crisp classy video directed by the award winning Avalon shot in A very plush suburban of Lagos which placed him among the most respected Nigerian artistes in diaspora.

After this much success he now returns back for the 2017 big one which he has promised his loyal fans worldwide by dropping his official EP fortified with 5 solid tracks that will keep all listeners of good music mesmerized as he infused so much genres yet proving himself as the most versatile artist of all ..Here we present to you THE EP OF 2017 DUBBED.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  CDQ – Show Me [Music]

All songs recorded at Prospect Studios, Ikorodu, Lagos Nigeria.

All songs mixed by Dre Sticks at Beverley Studio, Lagos Nigeria.

This is the definition of music cocktails internationally mixed and
mastered in USA by the best in the game !


5 awesome tracks produced by 5 awesome producers.

Listen & Download EP Below:

1. Omo Alhaja (Produced by Terfa)

2. Party Carnival (Produced by D.I.M Beats)

3. I don hook (Produced by D’Tunes)

4. When a man loves a woman (Produced by Puffy Tee)

5. Wake Slay Play (Produced by Prodo)

For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].