(MIXTAPE) : Amazine DJ Nestle Presents S.O.A “Sounds Of Amazine” Vol.3 @deejaynestle

    Finally S.O.A.  “Sounds Of Amazine” Vol.3 Drop!! The Most Anticipated Mix Tape Of This Year Come Online…..
    Mixed & Mastered by Amazine Dj Nestle
    Connect with Dj Nestle :  Pin:264957B1 & Twitter: @deejaynestle

    Tracklist :

    1. Surulere » Dr Sid & Don Jazzy
    2. Double Wahala » Oritse Femi
    3. Agidigbo » Reminisce
    4. Run My Race » Burnaboy
    5. One Tweet Notice » Yung6ix
    6. My Villa  » Trapstar & Shank
    7. For Example » Kswitch, Wizkid & Olamide
    8. Pay As You Go » Ketchup
    9. Watch Out For This » Major Lazer & Busy Signal
    10. Love You » Wizkid
    11. Kilaju » Wande Coal
    12. Coco Banana » Ketchup
    13. Masarati » Orezi
    14. Get Lucky » Phareel
    15. Blure Lines » Phareel & T.I
    16. Amosu » Wacomzy
    17. Kokose » Sound Sultal & Wizkid
    18. You Go Kill Me 9ja » K01
    19. You Go Kill Me Rmx » Sarkodie & Wizkid
    20. Eminado » Tiwa Savage & Don Jazzy
    21. Skelewu » Davido
    22. Okoso » Kcee
    23. Caro » Wizkid
    24. Your Joy » Donald “S.A”
    25. Over The Moon » Donald “S.A”
    26. Wapayan » Wale Waves
    27. Omo Mummy » Davido
    28. MadanTin » Jaywon
    29. On Top Your Matter » Wizkid
    30. Le Kwa Ukwu » Iyanya
    31. Touchin Body » JMartins
    32. Ijo Temi » Temi Drey
    33. Komole » Sean Tizzle
    34. Pull Over » Kcee & Wizkid
    35. Take Over » Otyno
    36. Money » Godillac
    37. Acumba Dance » Damsel
    38. Pangolo » Timaya 4 Dj Xclussive
    39. Touchi Touchi » E Black
    40. Let’s Go Party » Godillac 4 Dj Nestle
    41. Ukwu » Timaya
    42. 1980 » RunTown
    43. Baby Face » Wande Coal

    Download, Enjoy and Don’t For Get 2 Share With Friend & Loved Ones.

    Follow @Mp3bulletTweet
    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Top 10 Nigerian Songs Mayorkun featured in 2020

    If there was an award for the MVP of the year, it would go to DMW Label artist, Mayorkun. Fondly called The mayor of Lagos...

    DJ Xclusive ft. Asake & Young Jonn – GEGETI [Music]

    DJ Xclusive features Asake and Young Jonn on new song 'GEGETI'. Superstar DJ Xclusive comes through with a special tune - Gegeti to bless his...

    Rotimi – Love Somebody

    Rotimi is out with a new song - Love Somebody. Singer-songwriter Rotimi drops a catchy new track “Love Somebody,” accompanied by a romantic video, starring his girlfriend Vanessa...

    9ice – My Helper (Prod. by Olumix) [Music]

    9ice surfaces with a brand new single 'My Helper', produced by Olumix. Nigerian singer, 9ice takes to another level on this new song - My...

    Zoro – Ayo’M ft. Phyno, Mr Eazi, Chike & Umu Obiligbo [Music]

    Zoro dishes out a new joint tagged Ayo’M featuring Phyno, Mr Eazi, Chike & Umu Obiligbo. One of the talented indigenous singers, Zoro calls on...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories