Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy EP”

    Lil Kesh releases the new project “Ecstasy EP” featuring Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, & Shaybo.

    Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy EP”
    Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy EP”

    The YAGI Record label boss, Lil Kesh has finally released his much-awaited ‘Ecstasy EP’ to round up the year.

    After unveiling the official artwork and tracklist for his new project on the 15th of November, Afro-fusion and street-hop titan Lil Kesh delivers his highly anticipated EP “Ecstasy” today 19th November, 2020 as promised.

    Lil Kesh, born Keshinro Ololade, is a young artist who burst into the limelight in 2014 with the hit song Shoki. Before ‘Shoki’ he had “Lyrically”, a single which made him popular among Nigerian Universities and on the street.


    Between then and now, Keshi has enjoyed collaborations with major artists in the Nigerian Music industry.

    Mr YAGI is Back, Better and Brutal as he drops this new body of work ‘ECSTASY’ EP a follow up to his debut album Y.A.G.I released as far back as 2016.

    “Ecstasy’ was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while.

    During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind, and soul to this work of art” – Lil Kesh ‘I put my heart and soul into this‘.

    This EP consists of 8 solid tracks that had ‘All The Way‘ and ‘Agbani Darego‘ as the project lead singles both released this year 2020. The set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

    Listen Up!

    GET THE Ecstasy EP HERE

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories