Lamboginny – Food Is Ready (Album)

    Afro-fusion Nigerian artiste, Lamboginny has released a new album titled, “Food Is Ready.”

    • Artiste Name: Lamboginny
    • Project Title: Food Is Ready
    • Number Of Tracks: Eleven (11)
    • Featuring: DAP The Contract, Ling
    • Producers: Stomusic, Dap The Contract, Mr Kamera, Benie Macaulay
    • Genre: Afrobeats
    • Country: Nigeria
    • Year: 2021
    Lamboginny - Food Is Ready (Album)
    Lamboginny – Food Is Ready (Album)

    Nigerian singer, Lamboginny has released his second studio album titled, “Food Is Ready.”

    The new body of work is an eleven songs project immersed in the Afrobeat and Afro-fusion variety.

    Lamboginny explains that;

    “I’m extremely grateful to God for making this project possible. I really wanted to express my new joy and happiness for food with my beautiful wife, Ling and turn it into a music project. It has been nothing but fun trying new food from different cultures/ various countries, and I hope to encourage millions of people to enjoy food from other cultures and feel joy when listening to his album.”


    “Food Is Ready” is not just an album but also music with a mission. Our goal is to provide free meals to homeless and economically disadvantaged people and families around the world through an initiative I co-founded with Ling; Foodisready.org. We will be partnering with soup kitchens, food programs, and other businesses/organizations to achieve our goal of feeding one million people.”

    See The Tracklist below!

    1. Thankful feat. DAP The Contract
    2. Food Is Ready
    3. Filipino (Bangus Fish)
    4. India Has Done Me Well
    5. Chick- Fil – A (Feat. Ling)
    6. Move
    7. Fine Pass
    8. Highest Vibration
    9. Rice and Beans
    10. Banger
    11. Sak Pase (Remix)

    Listen up!!!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories