iLLBliss & Illgod – Fortem (EP)

    Nigerian veteran Eastern rapper, Illbliss has released a new project with Illgod titled, Fortem (EP).

    • Artiste Name: iLLBliss, Illgod
    • Project Title: Fortem (Extended Play)
    • Genre: Hip-hop
    • Featuring: Dr Barz, Timi Kei, Spaceman
    • Country: Nigeria
    • Year: 2021

    IllBliss & Illgod - Fortem (EP)
    IllBliss & Illgod – Fortem (EP)

    Veteran Eastern rapper cum actor, IllBliss, and Port-Harcourt-based producer, Illgod team up for a joint project titled, Fortem (EP).

    The duo met through a chance meeting courtesy of the late respected hip-hop legend B. Elect, (shouted out on the project) who introduced a young Illgod to Illbliss. That meeting is the reason this body of work came to life.

    All hip-hop and vibes, the project consists of five energetic tracks and features Timi Kei, who has worked with Illgod, Dr Barz, and finally Spaceman.

    For over a decade, iLLBliss has been a respected rapper with numerous hit projects like Oga Boss, Illosophy, the most recent Illy Chapo, and many others.

    Illgod on the other hand has also been remarkable over the years has had his blueprint on some top songs like Throbbin, Respiration, et al, which he made with Timi Kei.

    See Fortem’s Tracklist below!

    1. Lyrikal
    2. Kachimsideh
    3. Anymore
    4. 36 States
    5. Port Harcourt feat. Dr Barz, Timi Kei, Spaceman.

    Listen up!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories