#Geng: Mayorkun announces Geng Remix EP


Mayorkun has just announced that Geng will be having a EP.


Mayorkun released Geng a few months ago and ever since it has been one of his best songs. The has seen celebrities and fans alike doing covers for the songs.

Mayorkun released the tracklist for the EP, which is of three versions of the song. The Naija, Africa, and the version.

The Naija version features Vector, M.I Abaga, Sinzu and Ycee. The Africa version features Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny and Innoss B. While the version features Ms banks and Russ.

Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.