Gabriel Afolayan releases the “Alternative Trip” Album.

    Gabriel Afolayan releases the “Alternative Trip” Album.

    Gabriel Afolayan releases the "Alternative Trip" Album.
    Gabriel Afolayan releases the “Alternative Trip” Album.

    Nigerian singer/songwriter, Gabriel Afolayan has unveiled a new project tagged – “Alternative Trip” Album.

    On the new project, Gabriel houses 15 tracks, I mean wonderfully curated songs from Alantere Remix down to Igbiyanju.

    He maintains his standard on the introduction with Alantere Remix reminding good music lovers of what he’s made of, what he has been through, a good way of re-introducing himself.

    Gabbylucciii rounded up with a cool and catchy song – Igbiyanju where he incorporates K1 De Ultimate song.

    With Juju infusion, he dished out some catchy tracks on this new project that we can’t resist but listen to.

    As well known to be concerned about dishing love songs, he takes his time to serve us the best music we needed for our playlist this time around. You just have to cop the album and give it a proper digest.


    1. Alantere (Remix)
    2. Ginger Me
    3. Faramora
    4. So Fine
    5. Over Sabi
    6. Locked Up
    7. Gbagbe
    8. More of Your Love
    9. Wetin Dey
    10. Agolo
    11. Under Age
    12. Oga Ade
    13. Pempem
    14. Melo Melo
    15. Igbiyanju

    For good 49 minutes, you will be engaged with good songs that will feel your soul.

    Alternative Trip rocks!


    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories