Celeb News

Fireboy DML Set To Drop Debut Album/ See Tracklist.

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Nigerian music star; is set to drop his first album titled; “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps”, See tracklist.

Fireboy Set To Drop Debut Album See Tracklist.

After blessing us with series of hits like; “Jealous“, “What if I say“, and “King“, the YBNL singer is set to bless us with an album full of jams

“Mp3bullet.ng” reports that the album announcement was made by Fireboy DML‘s label boss; famous rapper; via twitter.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Olamide - Dance With The Devil ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz [Music]

The album which is titled “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps”  has been made available for pre-order on iTunes and pre-save on Apple Music and Spotify.

This debut album is made up of thirteen tracks which include the three hit songs listed above.

In a way, this news comes as a surprise to quite a number of people. No one was expecting Fireboy to hit us with a solid album this soon.

See the tracklist below;


Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.