Fiokee unlocks his debut studio album, ‘MAN’ | LISTEN

    Nigerian renowned guitarist, Fiokee is out with his debut studio album titled, ‘MAN‘.

    • Artiste Name: Fiokee
    • Project Title: MAN
    • Number of Tracks: fourteen (14)
    • Featuring: Bella Shmurda, Gyakie, Yemi Alade, Chike, Masterkraft, Peruzzi, The Cavemen etc.
    • Genre: Afrobeats
    • Country: Nigeria
    • Year: 2022
    Fiokee - MAN Album
    Fiokee – MAN Album

    Nigeria’s Afrobeats guitarist, Fiokee has released his sophomore studio album titled, ‘Man‘.

    The creative body of work is a compilation of fourteen amazing tracks, all infused with the Afro sound.

    Fiokee, in respect to the project, shares that it serves as his 40th birthday gift to himself.

    “My 40th birthday gift is my debut Album #MAN”

    All fourteen records feature different artistes in relation to his creativity and balance as a songwriter and instrumentalist.

    Being the first celebrated Afrobeats guitarist and not in comparison to others like Asa, Flavour, King Sunny Ade who made it out through their vocals, Fiokee’s originality is clearly communicated through his fingers.

    The ‘Man’ album got its production from veteran beat-makers, Masterkraft, Dj Coublon, Fiokee himself, Tuzi, and so on.

    See the Tracklist below!

    1. Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex
    2. Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft
    3. Personal ft Bella Shmurda
    4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade
    5. Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike
    6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy
    7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem
    8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe
    9. Nne ft. The Cavemen
    10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo
    11. Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical
    12. Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade
    13. Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector
    14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi

    Listen up!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories