DOWNLOAD: Mp3bullet July 2014 Mixtape by DJ Beeast

    mp3bullet mix

    We apologize for bringing this so late, though it’s meant to drop July ending but all the same we are here with the mp3bullet July mixtape Just to keep your new month lively with dope tunes loaded on it as usual,Am sure you all will love to share this with your colleagues. Check it out and Share your thought!


    1.   Satisfy You – Jumar
    2.   Sweet Potato – Praiz ft Chidinma
    3.   Gbemileke – Skuki ft Shizzi
    4.   Shoki – Orezi
    5.   Aya Wa – Ayoola
    6.   Ishe – Sound Sultan
    7.   Johnny – Yemi Alade
    8.   Banana – Slyde
    9.   Away – Iyanya
    10. Sampuwa – Sheyman ft Flavour
    11. Dance – Tekno
    12. Ewo Omo – Zayo
    13. Shake Body – Skales
    14. Happiness – Mafikizolo ft May D
    15. All Of Me RMX – John Legend
    16. Fine Face – Kcee
    17. Ginger – LAX ft Wizkid
    18. Jeje – Dj Xclusive ft Wizkid
    19. Go – 2Face ft Machel M
    20. Turn Down For What – MasterKraft ft Phyno
    21. Shoky – Der San
    22. Dorobucci – Mavins
    23. Shoki RMX – Lil Kesh ft Davido & Olamide
    24. Sekem – MC Galaxy
    25. Carry Go – Dj Osas ft Su Ply
    26. Correct – Dris
    27. Summer Girl – Mr 2kay
    28. Baby Hello – Wande Coal
    29. Lambebe – Major Banks ft Olamide
    30. Gallardo – Runtown ft Davido

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Top 5 takeaways from the Headies 2020 Nomination List

    The 14th Edition of The Headies Award for 2020 is fast approaching and its coveted nomination list was recently rolled out with a few...

    Peruzzi ft. Fireboy DML – Southy Love [Music]

    Peruzzi collaborates with Fireboy DML on a new song - Southy Love. DMW singer, Peruzzi comes through with the much-awaited tune - "Southy Love" featuring...

    Mr Eazi ft. J Balvin – Lento [Music]

    Mr Eazi and J Balvin join forces on a new single - Lento. Nigerian singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur, Mr Eazi collaborates with J Balvin on...

    Xbusta ft Peruzzi, Skiibii – Somebody Crush [Music]

    Xbusta features Peruzzi and Skiibii on 'Somebody Crush'. On Somebody Crush, Xbusta featured Peruzzi and his former label mate Skiibii to perfect the well-accepted song. Following...

    Davido reacts to Mayorkun being nominated for Headies “Artiste of the Year”

    Nigerian Singer, Davido has reacted to his artist, Mayorkun being nominated for Headies "Artiste of the year". Organizers of the Nigerian Music Show, Headies rolled...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories