DJ Oskabo – Best Of Olamide Mixtape

    Download DJ Oskabo - Best Of Olamide Mixtape DownloadDownload DJ Oskabo – Best Of Olamide Mixtape Download Below!

    Still in the mood of celebrating the king of the streets, Olamide,  DJ Oskabo  returns with – Best Of Olamide Mix. This is a follow up to his well accepted mixtape – February Blast Mixtape.

    DJ Oskabo is for the streets, that’s why he appreciates King of the streets with this new mix. Don’t forget to check on C. Ronaldo by OIamide.

    Listen and Download Best Of Olamide Mixtape Below:-

    1. Olamide – Mo je dodo

    2. Assignment

    3. Sterling Environmental Makeover

    4. Yemi my lover

    5. Konkobility

    6. Stupid luv

    7. Wo.

    8. Story for the gods

    9. Elada MI o

    10. Don’t stop

    11. Science student

    12. The money

    13. UPDATE!

    14. Oja

    15. Saysaymarley

    16. Enimimomi

    17. Everyday is not Christmas

    18. You know

    19. Orobo

    20. Abule sowo

    21. Apa ti ja bo

    22. Radio Lagos

    23. Melo Melo

    34. Batifeori

    35. Augment

    36. Oya dab

    37. Owo blow

    38. Durosoke

    39. Lori titi

    40. Summer Body

    41. Love no go die

    42. Who you EPP

    43. Wavy level

    DOWNLOAD: DJ Oskabo – Best Of Olamide Mixtape

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Danny S – Ejo (Prod. by Eyorpapi) [Music]

    Danny S releases a new single Ejo, Produced by Eyorpapi. Following the release of Camera, Danny S returns with a new dance track titled “Ejo”...

    Kizz Daniel – ‘Boys Are Bad Video’

    Kizz Daniel releases 'Boys Are Bad Video'. FlyBoyInc premieres the anticipated ‘Boys Are Bad Video’ performed by Kizz Daniel, Directed by AJE FilmWorks Today November...

    Burna Boy throws shade at his colleagues

    Nigerian singer, Burna Boy, who is fond of getting himself into trouble with his controversial statements recently came for his colleagues in the industry...

    DJ Switch slams Lai Mohammed after he attacks her for peddling Fake news

    Nigerian disc jockey and one of the WItnesses of the Lekki Tollgate shootings, DJ Switch has slammed the minister of information Lai Mohammed. DJ Switch...

    Burna Boy and The Grammys; A Look into the profiles of the contenders he is up against

    The whole world watched with bated breaths as the nominations for the 63rd Grammys were listed out on the night of Tuesday, 24th of...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories