DJ Hacker Jp – My PlayList Mixtape

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
DJ Hacker Jp My PlayList Mixtape
DJ Hacker Jp

DMW Presents The New ACE Disc Jockey… ACE DJ Hacker Jp, with his first Official Mixtape for the label, As tradition and time has proven, The Balogun Of All Nigerian DJs as been locking it down back to back this year 2017, It’s a new Hot Play List Mix featuring your favourite artists with the hottest songs rocking every radio station, night clubs and party scenes across the world. The tested and trusted Disc Jockey, Ace DJ Hacker Jp & CEO DMW (Davido) decide to drop this mix to celebrate all NBM member worldwide on July 7th. The premise on which the NBM of Africa was formed was intrinsically to check and balance the seemingly nuances of inequalities and social injustices that are prevalent with the human race. The NBM of Africa is a legally registered non profit organization in the FGN under the purview of the Corporate Affairs Commission. This mix follows up a succession of hits that is ruling the airwaves now.

K9 / Sheun Natural – DJ Hacker Jp Intro
Olamide / Davido – Summer Body
Pepenazi / Tiwa Savage / Masterkraft – Ase
L.A.X – Run Away
Timaya Ft Davido – Kekwanu
MC Galaxy – Dio Refix
Tekno – Samantha
9ice – TGIF
Ayo Jay / Chris Brown / Kid Ink – Your Number 1
Tekno – Be
Solidstar / 2 Baba – Nwa Baby
Tekno – Rara
Yovi – Amen
Olamide – Love No Go Die
DJ Consequence / Reekado Banks / Attitude – Banging
Ycee / Maleek Berry – Juice
DJ Spinall / Mr Eazi – Ohema
Skales – For You
Bisa Kdei Ft Reekado Banks – Feeling
Dotman / Mr Eazi – Afro Girl
DJ Jimmy Jat / Burna Boy – Chase
Flavour – Loose Guard
Olaniyi Lyno – Journey
Cabo Snoop / Olamide – Awaa
Reekado Banks / Vanessa Mdee – Move
Burna Boy – Mandem Anthem
Patoranking / Sarkodie – No Kissing
Tee Blaq – O Shapranpran
Masterkraft / CDQ / Reekado Banks – Yapa
Davido – If
DJ Baddo / Davido / Destiny Boy – If Remix
Davido / R-Kelly – If Remix
Sheun Natural – If (Davido Cover)
Tekno – Yawa (DJ Hacker Jp Mashup)
Mr Eazi / Juls / Efya – Skin Tight
Wizkid / Drake – Come Closer (DJ Hacker Jp Mashup)
IllBliss / Runtown – Alhaji
Runtown – Mad Over You
Maleek Berry – 4 Me
Nonso Amadi – Tonight
Krizbeatz / Davido / Tekno – Eriima
Tekno – Diana
Olamide – Konkobility
Skiibii / Reekado Banks – London
Yonda / Burna Boy – Las Vegas Remix
Skuki – Pass De Agbara
Reminisce – Konsignment
Sarkodie / Runtown – Pain Killer
Terry Apala / Bisola – Bad Girl
Wizkid – Fool For You
Oyinkanade – Adebanke
Chief Obi / Olamide – Carry Go
Adekunle Gold – Work
Orezi – Cooking Pot
Ycee / Reekado Banks – Link Up
Damsel – Rainbow
ZMNY – Alhaji
DJ Hacker Jp / IshauYau / Poppilee All stars – Connect
Olamide – Wavy Level
Davido – Gbagbe Oshi
Lil Kesh – Shele Gan Gan
B-Red – Foh For You
Dotman – My Woman (Instrumental)
Tiwa Savage – All Over
DJ Kaywise / Dotman – Respek
Major Lazer /  Nicki Minaj / Yung L / Skales / Chopstix – Run Up
Teni – Amen
DJ Jimmy Jat / Wizkid – Feeling The Beat
DJ Xclusive / Mr Eazi / Flavour – As E Dey Hot
1Da – Concentrate
Joe El / Sound Sultan / Honorebel – Do Good Rmx
Olamide / Davolee – Pepper Dem Gang
Kcee / Olamide – We Go Party
Banky W – Kololo
Wande Coal / DJ Tunez – Iskaba
JuniorBoy / 9ice – Irapada 2.0
Davido / 9ice – Living Things Remix
Small Doctor – Penalty


  1. Ken Keyanta Reply

    We all you barunda… Forward ever, Backward Never… Dodorima.

  2. Olawale TY Reply

    I trust you my Bam Axe Lord… I don’t waste my MB and you’re the only reason i always click Mixtape category on this site to see your latest. Krf go bless you more.

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.