DJ SJS – SoundOutMix 3.0

    DJ SJS releases a new mixtape “SoundOutMix 3.0”

    DJ SJS - SoundOutMix 3.0
    DJ SJS – SoundOutMix 3.0

    To grace up the season, Superman DJ SJS, Returns with a volume 3 edition of his yearly mixtape titled “SoundOutMix 3.0” mind-blowing compilation of DanceHall hits Banging the club and streets which is a must listen!

    Download and Enjoy this masterpiece Compliment of the season.

    1. Intro
    2. King Perry – Jojo x Soft x Terri
    3. Teni – Billionaire
    4. DemmieVee – Tiff Rmx x Kiss Daniel
    5. Fireboy Dml – Scatter
    6. Rema – Lady
    7. Ivd – Bolanle x Zlatan Ibile
    8. Olamide – Pawon
    9. SlimCase – Lamba Xtra
    10. Naira Marley – Soapy
    11. Dj Sjs – Superman Riddim x Jay Pizzle
    12. Oladips – Ikebesupa
    13. Naira Marley – Puta
    14. Patoranking – Open Fire
    15. Young Jonn – Mafo x Naira Marley
    16. Mr Benson – screen Touch
    17. Olamide – Choko Milo
    18. Mayorkun – True ft Kiss Daniel
    19. Reminisce – Instagram ft Olamide, Naira Marley, Sarz
    20. Skales – Samba
    21. Olamide – Oil & Gas
    22. Danny S – Fresh
    23. Cdq – Masun
    24. Naira Marley – Opotoyi
    25. Yomi Blaze – Lollipop x Picazo x Trod
    26. Pheelz – Gobe x Olamide x Naira Marley
    27. Drb Lasgidi – Shomo x Olamide
    28. Mr Real – Oloun x Phyno x Reminisce x Dj Kaywise
    29. Idowest – Owale x Phyno
    30. Dj MoreMuzic – Picker Die Bawo x Suplia
    31. Dj Vibez – Take Sufe x Cdq x GuccimaneEko
    32. Dj Neptune – English Teacher x Zlatan
    33. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend
    34. Outro


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    ENISA – Dumb Boy

    ENISA debuts on mp3bullet with a new single - Dumb Boy. The controversial singer on Twitter NG, Enisa which has now adopted a new Nigerian...

    Duncan Mighty accuses Wife of Infidelity and claims he is not the father to his Daughter

    Nigerian Singer, Duncan Mighty has accused his wife, Vivien of infidelity and claimed that a DNA test revealed that their daughter, Mitchell isn't his. In...

    “Why Everyone Must not sing your praises before you help them”- Mega C

    Fast-Rising singer, Mega C has shared with fans some words of wisdom. Mega C took to his Twitter account on the 4th of December to...

    Waje – Best Thing (Prod. Cracker Mallo) [Music]

    Waje returns with yet another brand new single tagged, “Best Thing“, produced by Cracker Mallo. This track serves as Waje’s first official single for the...

    DJ Obi ft. Omawumi – Happy Dance [Music]

    DJ Obi collaborates with Omawumi on a new single tagged - Happy Dance. DJ Obi teams up with soulful vocalist, Omawunmi in his new single “Happy...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories