DJ Proojet – Rock Your Body Mixtape (ft. Ak Songstress & Patoranking)


    Known for making people dance, all over africa for his mixing on the turn table. Clement Saturday popular known as Dj Proojet is here with a banging mixtape. The Nigerian born ghana base disk jockey teamed up with Ak Songstress and Patoranking to give you this banging mixtape to keep you grooving all over planet earth. or anywhere  you find yourself. Click on the download button and start to rock your body with this banging mixtape
    ‎Rock your body mixtape
    intro-Ak songstress and patoranking
    1. Ak Songstress ft Patoranking-rock your body
    2. Cynthia morgan-i’m taken
    3. Burna boy- don gordon
    4. Jesse jags ft wizkid- bad girl
    5. Patoranking ft Tiwa savage- girli o rmx
    6. Dr Sid ft don jazzy,wizkid,phyno-surulere rmx
    7. Wizkid ft phyno-bombay
    8. Timaya – Sanko
    9. Psquare – tastimoney (chop money)
    10. Davido ft mafizikolo-tchelete
    11. Yemmi alade-johnny
    12. Ngowari-sweetie love
    13. Techo- dance
    14. Kaywise ft iyanya-loyalist
    15. Phyno ft Psquare- O set
    16. T flex-dobale
    17. Kelly handsome-baba lowo
    18. Lil kesh-shoki
    19. The mavin-Dorobucci

    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories