DJ PlentySongz – Afro Vibes Mixtape

    DJ PlentySongz – Afro Vibes Mixtape – The Chief Of DJs, DJ PlentySongz returns with another hot new Mixtape titled ” AFRO VIBES”.

    This Mix combines all hot and trending songs that will make you come alive. The Pioneer DJs went crazy on this on this to deliver something Iconic, Vibe to it anywhere, it will surely light up your mood and spice up your day. Enjoy!!!!

    Follow DJ PlentySongz On IG&TWI @itdjplentysongz


    1. Terri – Bia
    2. Lil Kesh Ft Duncan Mighty – Flenjo
    3. Skiibii Ft Reekado Banks – Sensima
    4. Barry Jhay – Aiye
    5. Lyta – Self Made
    6. Classic Ft Mayorkun – Fall in love
    7. Mayorkun – Posh
    8. Kcee Ft Tekno – Boo
    9. Skales Ft Teni & Vanessa – More
    10. Brody Shaggi – Oya hit me
    11. Reminesce Ft Oladips – Pantiewa
    12. Olamide – Puna
    13. A-Star – Kupe Dance
    14. Chinko Ekun Ft Lil Kesh & Zlatan – Able God
    15. Zlatan – Zanku
    16. Westside Ft Olamide x Lyta x Terri x Barry Jhay – Kpakujejemu
    17. CDQ – Flex
    18. Moonchild – Makhe
    19. Mr Real Ft Niniola & DJ Maphorisa – Legbegbe
    20. CKay Ft Dremo – Gmail
    21. Olamide – Motigbana
    22. Barry Jhay – Don Pablo
    23. Falz – Sweet boy
    24. Wizkid – Fever
    25. Davolee – Way
    26. Ayo Jay – The vibe
    27. Spekta Ft Wizkid – Bad energy
    28. Speed Darlington – Cash and carry
    29. DJ PlentySongz Ft MKJ – Dem go hear word
    30. Teni – Case
    31. Demivee Ft Kizz Daniel – You go wait
    32. Reekado Banks – Blessings on me
    33. DMW Ft Duncan Mighty – Aza
    34. Wizkid Ft Slimcase – Gucci Snake
    35. KIzz Daniel Ft Davido – One Ticket


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Cynthia Morgan Summons Ex Manager Jude Okoye to court

    Embattled Nigerian singer, Cynthia Morgan has taken her former Manager, Jude Okoye to court over alleged unresolved financial issues. Recall that Cynthia Morgan had called...

    A.I – ‘Live In The Jungle EP’ ft. Terry Apala, Buju, Others.

    A.I. is back with his debut EP ‘Live In The Jungle’ Featuring Terry Apala, Flash, Buju, and David Meli. Live In The Jungle is a 6-song EP inspired...

    New Future – Riem Ego ft. Jeboc [Music]

    Dollar Wallet Music Group INT Presents ‘Riem Ego (Good Things Chop My Money)” by New Future. Dollar Wallet Music’s latest signee, New Future has released his debut single...

    Sarkodie x Zlatan x Rexxie – Hasta La Vista [Music]

    Sarkodie enlists Zanku Records head-honcho, Zlatan, and the serial hitmaker, Rexxie on a new song ‘Hasta La Vista’. The Ghanian prolific rapper, Sarkodie teams up with the World President,...

    Tekno unveils release date for his debut album, “Old Romance”

    Nigerian Afropop star, Tekno has unveiled the release date for the "Old Romance" album. Tekno is set to crown the year with the release of...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories