DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy – Undisputed Mixtape

    DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy Undisputed Mixtape DownloadDJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy – Undisputed Mixtape

    Oskabo Entertainment finest Disc Jockey, DJ Oskabo brings to your playlist another mixtape entitled Undisputed Mixtape Ft. DJ Lawy

    It features songs doing well out there on the streets. if you don’t know Oskabo then you are on a long thing.

    Check on the tracklist below and Bounce on the mix. Don’t forget to share with your guys because There’s love in sharing,

    DJ Lawy Tracklist

    Intro – DJ Lawy
    1. Kiss Daniel – Eko
    2. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge
    3. Dammie Vee – Surulere
    4. Larry Gaga ft Wizkid – Low
    5. Khussi – Imo laye
    6. Rema – Dumebi
    7. B Red  – Achie
    8. DJ Mic Smith Ft Patoranking – Jama
    9. Promo song – DJ Lawy
    10. Kiss Daniel – Madu

    Dj Oskabo Tracklist

    1. Mayorkun Ft Kiss Daniel – True
    2. Barry Jhay – Go Down
    3. Lil Frosh – Carry ur Baka
    4. Olamide – Oil and Gas
    5. Gucci_man_eko Ft Olamide – Follow Me
    6. Naira Marley Ft Zlatan – Am I A Yahoo Boy
    7. Master G Ft Zanda Zakuza – Skeleton Move
    8. Naira Marley – Opotoyi
    9. T. Classic Ft Perruzi ft Harkins – kana
    10. Zlatan – This Year
    11. Mr Benson – Brief Case
    12. C Black Ft Naira Marley – Ogologo
    13. Alatika Dance Hall Beat
    14. Qdot – Ko Shi Danu
    15. Teni – Sugar Mummy
    16. Rexxie – Free Dem Boys ( Free Beat )
    17. Yemi Alade Ft Rick Ross – Oh My Gosh
    18. Destiny Boy – Val Freestyle
    19. Dayo Chino ft Naira Marley – PUM PUM ( Remix )
    20. Rexxie Ft Zlatan Ibile,Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin
    21. DJ Xclusive ft Zlatan Ibile – Gbomo Gbomo

    Listen & Download Undisputed Mixtape By DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy Below!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories