DJ Oskabo – Valentine Mixtape

    Download DJ Oskabo Valentine Mixtape Download
    Download DJ Oskabo Valentine Mixtape Download Below!!

    Clear the Road! The Season of Love is here, and as you all know, all we do here is all about love sharing that’s why DJ Oskabo surfaces with a catchy mixtape loaded with Naija lovely tune, something you can vibe to. This is entitled “Valentine Mixtape”.

    This is another mixtape from the fast rising talented DJ Oskabo under the stables of Oskabo Entertainment.

    As mentioned Earlier, You know it’s always love over here !!! For the next 50 minutes feel free to vibe to the Val mix below loaded with lovely songs.

    Just In case you missed the February Blast Mixtape from yours truly DJ Oskabo, [Download Here]. He remains the Ginger booster, in order words you can tag him as the light of the party.

    There’s Love in sharing, Don’t forget to share this new mixtape with your loved ones. Check out the Track list below:


    1. Krd – sweet potato

    2. Tekno – pana

    3. Mayorkun – mama

    4. Davido – if

    5. Simi – joromi

    6. Dotman – my woman

    7. Runtown – mad over you

    8. Wizkid – sexy

    9. Shola Allyson – adura

    10. Adekunle gold – call on me

    11. Tekno – yawa

    12. Reekado – kiss me

    13. Dammy wayzee – jejely

    14. DJ consequence ft davido – fall

    15. Adekunle gold – ready

    16. Reminisce – ponmile

    17. Davido – Flora my flawa

    18. Krd – yeba (remix)

    19. Olamide – sanko baby

    20. P square – away

    21. Wande coal – iskaba

    22. Reekado – easy

    23. Reminisce – Ponmile (Street Remix)

    24. Kiss Daniel – mama

    25. Lil kesh – rora

    26. Chidima – fall in love

    27. Tiwa savage – all over

    28. Tekno – duro

    DOWNLOAD: DJ Oskabo – Valentine Mixtape

    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories