Dj Osas & DJ Kaywise – Fine Girl Mixtape


    Dj Kaywise & Dj Osas Features Fast Rising Act” ME’ADOW In New Mixtape.  Mixtape Starring New Single From Me Adow, Which He titled FINE GIRL. Meadow is Signed Under (Xpear Records). Download Listen & Share Your Thoughts.


    1. Me’adow – Naughty Whine
    2. Dj Kaywise – Feel alryt ft Iceprince, Patoranking & Mugeez
    3. Wizkid – Ojuelegba
    4. Wizkid – Wonder
    5. Kiss Daniel – Woju
    6. RunTown – Domot
    7. Wizkid – Oje
    8. Waje – Coco Baby ft Diamond Platnumz
    9. Moeck – Shabale
    10. Wizkid – Show me the money
    11. Charass ft Davido & Phyno
    12. Flavour ft Wande Coal – Wake Up
    13. Wizkid ft Akon – For You
    14. FM – Aminatu
    15. DJ Osas ft Su-ply – Carry Go
    16. Psquare – Shekini
    17. Hennessy ft 2face & Wizkid – Dance Go
    18. Tekno – Anything
    19. Slyde ft Timaya – Banana Remix
    20. Wizkid – In My Bed
    21. Runtown – Baby Answer
    22. Me’adow – Fine Girl
    23. W4 – Foreign Dance
    24. Skuki ft Olamide – Peteru
    25. DJ MoreMuzic ft. Suplia – Shake
    26. Slyde – Mordii
    27. DJ Xclusive ft.Banky W & Niyola
    28. CDQ ft Runtown – Ogini


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    M.I Abaga reacts as Vic O challenges him to a rap battle

    Nigerian Rapper, M.I Abaga has been challenged to a rap battle by fellow rapper, Vic O. Vic O took to his verified Twitter account calling...

    Davido explains why he graduated from a Nigerian School

    Nigerian Singer, Davido has explained why he finished schooling in Nigeria despite dropping from an American school Davido speaking with Shaderoom in a recent interview...

    GUC – God of Vengeance

    EeZee Conceptz presents Minister GUC with a new song and video titled, God of Vengeance. God of Vengeance by GUC is off his soon to...

    Jaywon reacts to 9ice’s marriage drama, explains why he is still single

    Nigerian singer, Jaywon reacted to the ongoing 9ice's marriage drama that trended recently on the news. A video of 9ice and a mysterious lady in...

    DJ Neptune – ‘Nobody EP’ ft. Joeboy, Laycon, Mr Eazi, Magnito, Others.

    DJ Neptune releases “Nobody” EP, The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes) featuring Joeboy, laycon, Magnito, Zoro, Mr Eazi, Others. Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer DJ...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories