DJ Maff – House Party Mixtape

    DJ Maff unleashes the most anticipated Mixtape which he titled “House Party Mixtape”.

    DJ Maff - House Party Mixtape
    DJ Maff – House Party Mixtape

    The newly released mixtape “House Party Mixtape” by DJ Maff features songs from the leading Nigerian artists.

    Track List

    1. Dj Maff – Intro
    2. Ke Star – Focalistic
    3. Baddy Oosha – It’s Plenty
    4. Naira Marly – Dido Lobo
    5. Kaywise – What Type Of Dance
    6. Neptune – Nobody Remix
    7. Kiddominant – E Wallet
    8. Tiwa Savage – Save My Life
    9. Patoranking – Fire
    10. Cuppy Ft Fireboy – Feel Good
    11. Naira Marly – Idi Oremi Opotoyi
    12. Fireboy – Scatter
    13. Slimcase – Erica
    14. Fireboy – Life Style
    15. Kizz Daniel – Chek
    16. Candy – Bleakz Won La
    17. Burna Boy – Comma
    18. Rema – Woman
    19. Yemi Alade – True Love
    20. Bad Boy Timz – MJ
    21. Tunez – Without You
    22. Jamopyper Ft Mayorkun – If No Be You
    23. Naira Marly – As E Dey Hot
    24. Qdot – Kokanmi
    25. Small Baddo – For My Arena
    26. Mr Real – Lambalimolanba
    27. Qdot – Ah
    28. Yung Effissy – Are you there?
    29. Dance Beat
    30. Skales – Selecta
    31. Burna Boy – 23
    32. Reekado Banks – Need More
    33. D Amazing – Amazing Boy
    34. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
    35. Mr Successful Ft Soft- Jeje
    36. Wizkid – No Stress
    37. Kizz Daniel – Hook
    38. Carter Trillz Ft Emmani – Gum Body
    39. Patoranking – Do Me
    40. Cuppy Ft Rema – Jollof
    41. Davido – Fem
    42. Dj Maff – Outro.


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    2Baba drags Blackface, for calling him out over his comment on #EndSARS

    Former Plantashun Boiz Bandmates, 2Baba, and Blackface dragged each other on Twitter over comments 2Baba made on the #EndSars protests. 2Baba speaking on the ongoing...

    #EndSars: Runtown blows hot as he gets death threats

    Popular Nigerian Singer, Runtown, has hinted that he’s been getting death threats over his active involvement in the #ENDSARS movement. Runtown was one of the...

    Rema reveals how he lost his brother to poor healthcare system

    Nigerian singer Rema has taken to his social media page to reveal how he lost his brother. According to Rema, his brother died due to...

    Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, other foreign artists react to Lekki Massacre

    Foreign artists like Rihanna and Nicki Minaj have spoken out about the #EndSars protests and the massacre that took place in Lekki. On the 20th...

    #LekkiMassacre: Wizkid calls for Buhari’s resignation

    Nigerian Singer, Wizkid is calling for Buhari's resignation after the massacre that took place in Lekki. Wizkid who has been an avid supporter of the...


    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Davido – Fem! [Music]

    Davido breaks silence releases new single "Fem" After the viral anticipation on social media, Davido has returned from his longtime silence with this new joint...

    Olamide – Eru [Music]

    Olamide returns with a new single "Eru" YBNL King, Olamide releases a new single "Eru" after teasing his fans on social media. SEE ALSO: Fireboy DML...

    Jamo Pyper ft. Mayorkun – If No Be You [Music]

    Jamo Pyper features Mayorkun on "If No Be You" Zanku Records act, Jamo Pyper has unleashed an unofficial single he titled, “If No Be You“. Consequently,...

    Related Stories