DJ Lawy – The Journey Mixtape

    DJ Lawy surfaces with a brand new mixtape tagged – The Journey Mixtape.

    One of the talented disc jockeys on the street, DJ Lawy starts the year 2021 with a new mixtape tagged – The Journey Mixtape.

    DJ Lawy - The Journey Mixtape
    DJ Lawy – The Journey Mixtape

    He does so well to compile buzzing songs on the street on this new mix, I mean random songs doing well out there.

    A good way to round up the month of February in the year 2021.


    1. Dj Lawy X Snowz _ Crazy Beat

    2. Bodeblaq ft Wale Turner X Jado P _ Certainly

    3. DJ Kaywise ft Phyno _ High Way

    4. Lil Frosh ft Zinoleesky _ Omo Ologo

    5. John _ Vuli Gate

    6. Naira Marley _ Koleyewon Remix

    7. Bodeblaq _ Certainly

    8. Q dot FT Patoranking _ Magbe

    9. Dj Yk ft Davido _ Tule

    10. Bella ft Zlatan _ Cash App DrumFix

    11. Bad Boy Time _ Have Fun

    12. Zlatan _ Lagos Anthem

    13. Q dot _ Ah

    14. Mr. Real ft Zlatan _ Baba Fela Remix

    15. Bodeblaq X Jado P _ Certainly

    16. D Banj _ Ikebe

    17. Dj Conséquence ft Patoranking _ Abule Rmx

    18. Dj Yk _ Mad Ibinu Beat

    19. Olamide ft Badboy Timz _ Loading

    20. Dj Lawy ft BodeBlaq _ Amapiano Refix

    21. Mohbad ft NairaMarley _ Ponmo

    22. Wasiu Ayinde _ Ade Ori Okin

    23. Lagos Crazy Beat

    24. Dj Lawy ft Bodeblaq _ Studio Freestyle

    25. Bodeblaq ft Davolee _ Ask

    26. Bodeblaq ft Dremo _ No Cap

    27. Dj Lawy _ Outro.

    Listen Up


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories