DJ Hazan – Undisputed Naija Mixtape

    dj hazanIntroducing again one of 9JA’s most exciting and innovative Nigerian young entertainers to ever grace the turntables, UNDISPUTED DJ HAZAN. Dynamix Award Best DJ of the Year 2012 DJ that has not only performed in the 9ja’s and Europe most prestigious nightclubs but has also entertained a variety of audiences from around the world.

    UNDISPUTED DJ HAZAN Which has a unique and inventive style has enabled him to perform along side several of the music industry’s leading artists. This extensive resume includes performances with Orezi, Patoranking,YoungL,Endia, Reekado Banks,Iceberg Slim… that is to mention but a few.

    Track List !! DJ Hazan : 


    Reminisce – Asalamalekun

    – CDQ – Oobi

    – Yung L – HighLife

    – Giftty – One More Time

    – DJ Hazan Ft. Patoranking- Early MoMo

    – Dr Craze Skit

    – Mr Eazi – SkinTight

    – Praiz – Body Hot

    – Tiwa Savage – If I start To talk

    – RUNTOWN – Lagos To Kampala

    – LK Kuddy – With You (RMX)

    – DJ Hazan Ft. Jumabee – GONGONI

    – Rayce – Wetin Dey

    – AT – Frsh 2.0

    – Koker – KoleWerk

    – Vector – What’s That

    – Ycee – Omo Alhaji

    – ILLblis – Killy Me

    – Olamide – Who You Epp !

    – DJ Hazan Ft. Yung L – Whine Fi Mi

    – Burna Boy – Rizzla

    – Reekado Banks – Oluwa Ni

    – L.A.X – Gimmie Dat

    – DMW – Back 2 Back

    – Yemi Alade – Ferrari

    – Tekno – Where

    – DJ Maphorisa X Wizkid – Soweto Baby

    – Niniola – Shaba

    – Irish – Jeje

    – Timaya – Money

    – kiss Daniel – Mama

    – Tilla – Oni Reason

    – base one – Skon Skon

    – Que Peller – Eleniyan

    – Ycee – Su Mi

    – Emtee X Wizkid – Roll Up

    DOWNLOAD: DJ Hazan – Undisputed Naija Mixtape

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Jaz Olan – GanGan (Prod. Olumix)

    Jaz Olan hit our playlist with yet another brand new tune - Gangan alongside a music video. Nigerian singer, Jaz Olan has released the music...

    Victor AD – Wet ft. Peruzzi [Music]

    Victor AD collaborates with Peruzzi on "Wet" SJW Entertainment recording artist, Victor AD  releases a new single titled “Wet” featuring vibes machine, Peruzzi. The single was released to...

    Teni – Jo [Music]

    Teni drops new vibe “Jo” Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni finally releases her highly anticipated single titled “Jo”. RELATED: Teni – Wanneka Women Anthem RELATED: Darey...

    Johnny Drille – Mystery Girl [Music]

    Johnny Drille returns with a new single "Mystery Girl" Mavin Records Alternative singer, Johnny Drille releases a new single titled “Mystery Girl”.  RELATED: iLLbliss – Remember...

    Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe [Music]

    Zinoleesky returns with a new single titled “Kilofeshe” Marlian recording artiste, Zinoleesky releases a new single titled ‘Kilofeshe.’ This follows up his previously heard hit single Titled “Ma...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories