DJ Expression – 2017 Naija Afrobeats Vol.3 Mix


We bring to you yet another dope mixtape from one of the hardest DJs out there, “DJ Expression”. He tagged this new mix “2017 Naija Afrobeats Vol.3 Mix”. This mixtape is loaded with your favourite Naija songs.

If it’s not DJ Expression then it’s other DJ.

2017 Naija Afrobeats Vol.3 Mix comprises of songs from Mr. Eazi, SKALES,BURNA BOY ,Tekno, Tiwa Savage, Tekno , Patoranking ,Sakordie, Mr. Eazi, Efya, Wizkid, Bello, Danagog, ,Davido ,Humblesmith ,Olamide, Dr. Sid , Sugar Boy, Daniel, Mayorkun , CDQ, 9ice,DJ Maphorisa ,DJ Buckz ,Uhuru , Davido,Mafikizolo, Eddy Kenzo , Mafikizolo , P-Square, Olamide, and Falz.

Check on this new mixtape and share your thoughts.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Expression – 2017 Naija Afrobeats Vol.3 Mix

Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.