Deejay Sam – Love is in The Air [MIXTAPE]

    DJ SAM VAL EDIT_1392322195953_o

    HSN ENTERTAINMENT Presents Deejay Sam  in VALENTINE SPECIAL MIXTAPE Titled.. “Love is in The Air”
    Exclusive Mixtape,in the Spirit of Love,It.  Comprises Love Songs Only, Dropping Feb 14 2014.


    ::::::::::::::TRACK LIST:::::::::::::::::::
    1.     Dj Sam Skit
    2.     Beyounce ft Jay Z Drunk in Love
    3.    Flavour Ada Ada
    4.     Bob marley one love
    5.     2face african queen
    6.     West life my love
    7.     Shine shine harry song ft Kcee
    8.     Usher I need d girl
    9.     Puff daddy I’ll be missin u
    10.     Baby jowo Dr victor olaiya ft 2face
    11.   T. Pain buy u a drink rmx
    12.   Tiwa savage love in y hello
    13.   Kcee ogadinma
    14.   Banky w yes or No
    15.   Dbanj fall in love
    16.   Miss independent neyo rmx
    17.   Tiwa Savage Ife wa gbono
    18.   Mario let me love u
    19.   Shaggy Angel Dj sam rmx
    20.   P square ft 2face Possibility
    21.   2face if love is a crime
    22.   Brick & lace love is wicked
    23.   Gabriel afolayan kokoro ife
    24.   Ololufe wande coal
    25.   Slown down R2bees ft wizkid
    26.   Paul play angel of my life
    27.   Style plus olufunmi
    28.   Davido aye
    29   Goldie ft jaywon jawo jawo
    30.   Wizkid I love my baby
    31.   Banky w Jasi
    32.   T.M Square Wonder Wonder
    33.   Harry song ft Olamide better pinkin
    34.   Sarkodie,Wizkid You go kill me rmx
    35.   Darockas Blows my mind
    36.   Tiwa Savage ft Don Jassy  Eminado
    37.   Wizkid  Caro
    38.   Lil wanyne ft Future Bitchness love
    39.   Fly Nicki minaj ft Rihanna
    40.   Ebenezer Obey Baby mi Jowo
    41.   Dj Sam Outro
    Follow @Djsam9jaSamuel
    . BB pin:27EA4B5F

    Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Latest Songs

    Related Stories