Burna Boy – Outside [Album Artwork+Tracklist]

    Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Damini Ogulu, better known by his stage name, Burna Boy has revealed his much awaited album dubbed OUTSIDE would be out in four days time.

    The singer revealed the albums official album art and tracklist to his fans.

    The album garners over 13 tracks with basically no feature from other acts. I’m guessing this has to be a solo album.

    OUTSIDE album is currently up for pre-order while the Rock You Body singer, has given us an little insight to what the album sounds like. Heaven’s Gate, which is off the forthcoming album has been enjoying rave reviews since its release.

    See official tracklist below;

    1. More Life
    2. City Vibration
    3. Koni Baje
    4. Sekkle Down
    5. Where I’m From
    6. Heavens Gate
    7. Ye
    8. Giddem
    9. Street of Africa
    10. Rock Your Body
    11. Devil in California
    12. Calm Down
    13. Outside

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories