Burna Boy and Davido Eulogize Pop Smoke on Posthumous Album

    Nigerian artistes, Burna Boy and Davido, have featured on the deluxe version of Pop Smoke’s album, “Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon.”

    The duo eulogize the late Brooklyn rapper, Pop Smoke, on different tracks of the album. Davido sings about the “Tsunami” on track 25, while Burna Boy expresses the need to “Enjoy Yourself” in track 34.

    SEE ALSO: Pusha T and Young Thug trade words over Pusha’s diss at Drake on Pop Smoke’s unreleased song

    Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon,” also features intentional acts and rappers, including; Young Thug, Jamie Foxx, Foreign, Gunna, Dafi Woo, among others.

    The debut album, of the same name, had only 19 songs. The additional 15 tracks on this deluxe version was released today, months after Pop Smoke was shot dead in his Los Angeles home, on February 19, 2020.

    Recall that Mp3bullet.ng reported Davido’s recent announcement, which staed that he was going to feature on a Pop Smoke album. Read the article here.

    Listen to Burna Boy and Davido‘s track below.

    Burna Boy – Enjoy Yourself (Remix)

    Davido – Tsunami


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates

    Top 10 Nigerian Songs Mayorkun featured in 2020

    If there was an award for the MVP of the year, it would go to DMW Label artist, Mayorkun. Fondly called The mayor of Lagos...

    DJ Xclusive ft. Asake & Young Jonn – GEGETI [Music]

    DJ Xclusive features Asake and Young Jonn on new song 'GEGETI'. Superstar DJ Xclusive comes through with a special tune - Gegeti to bless his...

    Rotimi – Love Somebody

    Rotimi is out with a new song - Love Somebody. Singer-songwriter Rotimi drops a catchy new track “Love Somebody,” accompanied by a romantic video, starring his girlfriend Vanessa...

    9ice – My Helper (Prod. by Olumix) [Music]

    9ice surfaces with a brand new single 'My Helper', produced by Olumix. Nigerian singer, 9ice takes to another level on this new song - My...

    Zoro – Ayo’M ft. Phyno, Mr Eazi, Chike & Umu Obiligbo [Music]

    Zoro dishes out a new joint tagged Ayo’M featuring Phyno, Mr Eazi, Chike & Umu Obiligbo. One of the talented indigenous singers, Zoro calls on...


    DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icon Remix) ft. Joeboy & Laycon [Music]

    DJ Neptune collaborates with Joeboy & Laycon on "Nobody (Icon Remix)" International disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases the Icon remix to his hit single titled...

    Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh [Music]

    Mohbad joins hand with Naira Marley & Lil Kesh on "Ponmo Sweet " Marlian Music sensation, Mohbad releases a new single titled “Ponmo Sweet” featuring Label...

    Bella Shmurda ft. Zlatan & Lincoln – Cash App [Music]

    Bella Shmurda links up with Zlatan and Lincoln on a new single "Cash App". Following the release of the snippet, Bella Shmurda calls on Zanku...

    Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) [Music]

    Marlians President, Naira Marley comes through with a new single "Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)" After his previous well-accepted record, “Opotoyi“; Naira Marley returns with...

    Lil Kesh – All The Way [Music]

    Lil Kesh out with new single "All The Way" YAGI Records pioneer, Lil Kesh releases a new single titled “All The Way“. The new song “All The...

    Wizkid – No Stress [Music]

    Wizkid dishes out yet another brand new single "No Stress". The Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid Ayo Balogun, has dished out another single "No Stress" following...

    Related Stories