Buju reveals tracklist for his forthcoming EP “Sorry I’m Late”

    Nigerian afro-fusion singer Buju unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming EP “Sorry I’m Late” in which he only features The Cavemen.

    Buju reveals tracklist for his forthcoming EP "Sorry I'm Late"
    Buju reveals tracklist for his forthcoming EP “Sorry I’m Late”

    The talented Nigerian afrobeat star Daniel Benson better known as Buju has released the tracklist for his next EP, ‘Sorry I’m Late’, which includes a lone appearance from highlife group The Cavemen.

    He revealed the tracklist for his upcoming EP and the only feature on the 7-track project is the song titled ‘Ogechukwu’ featuring Nigerian highlife duo, The Cavemen.

    On Monday, October 25th, 2021, he disclosed it on his Twitter page.

    Buju appears to be on track to finish off an incredible year with his debut EP, Sorry I’m Late’.

    According to him, the project is method of satisfying his fans, who have supported him since his debut with the Zlatan-assisted Spiritual. The afrobeat star will perform alone on the EP for the most part, with the exception of the fifth track, Ogechukwu, which includes The Cavemen.

    Buju’s forthcoming EP tracklist also reveals the artist unleashing completely new tracks, with none of his previously released songs making the cut.

    Outside and Testimony were his previous releases this year, but neither made the final cut for the ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP. Timi Jay, Rexxie, Denzl, Perlz, and frequent collaborator Steph all contributed to the EP’s production.

    See the post below:

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories