Blaqbonez unveils updated tracklist for his deluxe album

    The Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez has unveiled the updated tracklist for his ‘Sex over Love’ deluxe album.

    Blaqbonez unveils updated tracklist for his 'Sex over Love' album
    Blaqbonez unveils updated tracklist for his ‘Sex over Love’ album

    Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and recording artist, Emeka Akumefule, popularly known as Blaqbonez, has revealed the tracklist for the deluxe edition of his ‘Sex over Love’ album.

    The lyricist, who recently bought himself a new car, already said that the deluxe version of his last album “Sex over Love” will be released, and now he’s disclosed the tracks that will be added to the original album, as well as the features.

    Recall, Mp3bullet.ng reported that The ‘Sex Over Love’ album was initially released in April 2021 and had guests like Tiwa Savage, Nasty C, Joeboy, Amaarae, Buju, Cheque, PsychoYP, 1da Banton, Laycon, and Bad Boy Timz.

    With the incoming deluxe version, five more tracks have been added to the project to make it 19 songs altogether.

    The deluxe version will be released on November 26th, 2021, and will feature Nigerian singers Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kida Kudz, and Prettyboy DO.

    Also, Ghanaian acts Kwesi Arthur and Kuami Eugene are guests on the album, as is South Africa’s Tellaman.

    A “deluxe” album is basically a re-release of an earlier album that includes more content from the same production.

    Blaqbonez announced the news on his Instagram page today, November 25, 2021.

    He Wrote:

    2021’s been amazing for me, so happy to close it out with a banggg 🏁
    SOL Deluxe drops MIDNIGHT
    Here’s the artwork + Tracklist ✨
    get ready to rageee!! 🤬

    See the post below:


    View this post on Instagram


    A post shared by Emeka The Stallion 🐎 (@blaqbonez)

    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories