Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet (Album)

    Fast-rising songstress, Bella Alubo has released her long-awaited studio album tagged, Bella Buffet.

    • Artiste Name: Bella Alubo
    • Project Title: Bella Buffet (album)
    • Number of Tracks: Seventeen (17)
    • Featuring: Ice Prince, Sudxn, Dapo Tuburna, Zoro, Niniola, Keziah Mallam, Dremo, Syn X, Blaqbonez.
    • Producers: Rose & Gambit
    • Genre: Afrobeats
    • Country: Nigeria
    • Year: 2021

    Bella Alubo - Bella Buffet (Album)
    Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet

    Nigerian singer, Bella Alubo has finally released her debut studio album titled, “Bella Buffet.”

    Housing seventeen awesome tracks, Bella’s first studio album features Ice Prince, Niniola, Zoro, Dapo Tuburna, Keziah Mallam, Dremo, Syn X, Sudxn, and Blaqbonez.

    Likewise, it comes in after the release of her previous track, “Offend Me” in which she employed the vocals of talented rapper, Blaqbonez unveiled a couple of weeks ago.

    Exclusively produced by her record label, Rose & Gambit, this project encompasses Afro-fusion, Afropop, and Afrobeat in their uniqueness.

    See The Tracklist below!

    1. Table For Two
    2. New Rage
    3. Mama Said
    4. Ybwm ft Ice Prince, Sudxn
    5. Offend Me Feat. Blaqbonez
    6. Plantain Song & Dapo Tuburna
    7. Dancia ft. Zoro
    8. Location feat Niniola
    9. Little Bum Bum
    10. Nothing To Say
    11. White Lies
    12. Green Eyed Monster feat. Keziah Mallam
    13. Options
    14. Know You feat. Dremo
    15. Reputation
    16. Only You feat. Syn X
    17. Olohi

    Listen up!


    For Telegram Updates [CLICK HERE] 

    For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

    Recent Updates


    Related Stories