Blaq Jerzee Releases ‘Lost Files’ Album | Listen

singer and producer, release his brand new debut album tagged ‘Lost Files’ Album.

  • Artiste Name:
  • Project Title: Lost Files
  • Number of Tracks: Sixteen 
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2023
Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files Album
Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files


Shortly after resuming the year with his duo tracks, ‘Mawe and No Stress‘, tangles his and lovers with his melodious album project titled, Lost Files.

The project consists of 16 tracks and segments top African singers Diamond Platnumz, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, and a few to remark.

This serves as ’s foremost career album project.

Listen up!


Comments are closed.