Seyi Vibez debuts 2023 with ‘Memory Card’ EP | Listen

Street-hop, Seyi Vibez unlocks 2023 with new EP, Memory Card.

  • Artiste Name: Seyi Vibez
  • Project Title: Memory Card 
  • Number of Tracks: Five
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2022
Seyi Vibez - Memory Card EP
Seyi Vibez – Memory Card EP

Nigerian singer, Seyi Vibez has released a studio of work tagged, Memory Card as his music debut in the year 2023.

The new project by the Dapper Music magnate features 5 tracks that demonstrate the range of his talent and passion.

Further, this project comes on the heels of his previously released album, “Billion Dollar Baby 2:0″ which delivered  songs like “+234,” “Bullion Van,” “Bank of America,” “Saro,” “Gangsta,” “Chance,” and “BD Baby,” motivating every young listener on the importance of cultivating great objectives and seeing them through.

However, his new dispensation embodies all the raving Afrosounds, and a joint track with YXNG K.A

Listen up!


Comments are closed.