Darkovibes Releases New Single, ‘On My Mind’ ft Kelvyn Boy | Listen

Ghanaian music act, Darkovibes is out with new single, ‘On My Mind’.

  • Artiste Name: Darkovibes
  • Title: On My Mind
  • Featuring:
  • Genre:
  • Country: Ghana
  • Year: 2022
Darkovibes – On My Mind
Darkovibes – On My Mind

Ghanaian sensation, Darkovibes has released another single tagged “On My Mind.”

This time, the singer employs the vocal assistance of talented Ghanaian singer, Kelvyn Boy who dropped an impressive verse.

The serves as his fourth and probably his last single for the year. He recently released “Yoa” which dominated the Ghanaian music space.

produced by Dj Breezy, Darkovibes has hinted on his forthcoming project ‘BUTiFLY’ which will be out most likely in the coming year.

Listen up!


Comments are closed.