Wizkid announces dates for “More Love Less Ego” North American Tour

  • Wizkid Announces North American For “More Love Less Ego”, See Dates Here

  • Wizkid unveils “More Love Less Ego” North American Dates

Wizkid announces dates for "More Love Less Ego" North American Tour
Wizkid announces dates for “More Love Less Ego” North American

Wizkid has released the dates for the North American leg of his More Love, Less Ego album tour.

Wizkid posted a flyer on social media with a list of all the dates and locations for his tour, announcing the dates and announcing that tickets would go on sale starting on November 18 including another NYC date, as well as stops in LA, San Francisco, Chicago, Detroit, Atlanta, Houston, and more.

The NYC date is March 14 at Barclays Center.

The trek will see him performing concerts in major cities from March 3 in Houston, Texas then through Dallas, Miami, Boston, Toronto, Chicago, Seattle, and San Francisco before wrapping up on April 7 in Inglewood, California.


RELATED:


According to the dates, Wizkid is on track to have a packed 2023.

Wizkid — 2022/2023 North American Dates
Wed Nov 16 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Mar 03 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat Mar 04 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Mon Mar 06 – Orlando, FL – Addition Financial Arena
Tue Mar 07 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Thu Mar 09 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Mar 11 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun Mar 12 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena
Tue Mar 14 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Wed Mar 15 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Sat Mar 18 – Montreal, QUE – Bell Centre
Sun Mar 19 – Toronto, ONT – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Mar 22 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Fri Mar 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Mar 25 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Tue Mar 28 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Fri Mar 31 – Seattle, WA – accesso ShoWare Center
Sat Apr 01 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Apr 04 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Thu Apr 06 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre
Fri Apr 07 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum

So far, Wizkid’ More Love Less Ego album has notched the second highest first-day streams and has set new records by charting in multiple countries as well as on prestigious charts.

Follow Us On Google News [CLICK HERE] 

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Comments are closed.

X
For header!