Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP)

Finally, veteran, Banky W storms in with a lovely new project titled, “The Bank Statements (EP).”

  • Artiste Name: Banky W
  • Project Title: The Bank Statements
  • Number of Tracks: Seven
  • Featuring: Waje, Mercy Chinwo, Brookstone, The Community Gospel Choir, 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Seun Kuti
  • Producers: Cohbams Asuquo, Banky W, .I Abaga
  • Genre: R&B, Soul
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Banky W - The Bank Statements (EP)
The Bank Statements (EP)

Melodious singer, business tycoon, actor, and politician Banky W has released a new studio body of titled, “The Bank Statements (EP).”

Getting back into the mainstream sound, the singer earlier released a -themed jam, ‘Jo’ a few weeks ago.

Now, he renders his touch with full force as he unveils the seven-track body of work.

Tagging along on this project, the singer featured fellow veteran, 2Baba, gospel minister Mercy Chinwo, The LCGC, Waje, Afrobeat star Seun Kuti and others.

Infused in R&B and groovy Soul, this project is an embodiment of gospel vibes and love!

Check out the tracklist below!

  • Welcome To The Bank Statements
  • Song For You
  • Please Restart
  • Selense feat Mercy Chinwo
  • My feat. Brookstone, The Community Gospel Choir
  • Talk and Do feat. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Seun Kuti, Brookstone,  The Community Gospel Choir.

Listen up!


Comments are closed.