Davido, Phyno to feature on Zlatan’s forthcoming album, “Resan”

The talented Nigerian street pop rapper Zlatan has unveiled the tracklist and artists featuring on his forthcoming album titled “Resan”.

Zlatan unveils Tracklist and features on his forthcoming Album "Resan"
Zlatan unveils Tracklist and features on his forthcoming Album “Resan”

Nigerian street-hop rapper and singer Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, better known as Zlatan, has revealed the tracklist and artist featuring for his upcoming album “Resan.”

He revealed the 12-songs project will feature artists in the likes of Buju, Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido, and Ms. Banks.

Zlatan made this known via his Instagram page.

Recall, Zanku To The World (ZTTW) record boss, recently released a hit tune titled “Ale Yi” delivered mostly in his native Yoruba language, the song was produced by NiphKeys, while Timi Jay mixed and mastered it.

The song “Ale Yi” is a follow-up to Zlatan’s previous single “Alubarika,” which featured Buju.

The street hip-pop artist is enjoying a spectacular year so far, with back-to-back songs to quench the taste buds of his electrified fan base, having been featured on the Deluxe version of Wizkid’s Made In Lagos album.

“Resan” is the hitmaker of Ale Yi’s second album since he started his career. The first was titled Zanku (Legwork) a song that was so much accepted by fans.

In November 2019, he released his debut studio album Zanku, an acronym for Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us. He featured Davido, Naira Marley, Burna Boy, Chinko Ekun, and Lil Kesh.

On his forthcoming album, the star went on to evolve to new styles just to make his fans updated about his career. He featured Buju, Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido, and Ms. Banks.

In addition, the album was produced by Chech, Steph, T-Keys, Willi, Rexxie, Priime, Spellz, NiphKeys, and Solshyn.

In his post on Instagram, he thanked the artists and producers that made his upcoming album.

He wrote:

Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top-notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the tracklist. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.

Love always

See the post below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by WORLD🌎PRESIDENT (@zlatan_ibile)

Comments are closed.