Da Careless DJ – Lituation (Hip Hop Mix)


Download Da Careless DJ - Lituation (Hip Hop Mix)Da Careless DJ – Lituation (Hip Hop Mix)

Shortly after celebrating some of the finest Hip Hop acts without bothering about the barriers of borders and boundaries with his previously released mixtape Road To 2018 Hip-Hop Mix”,  Da Careless comes through with yet another mixtape. This time around it’ entitled “Lituation” Hip Hop Mix

Download Hip Hop Mix Below!


  1. A$AP Ferg – “Work Remix” ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, SchoolBoy Q & Trinidad James
  2. French Monthana – Ain’t Worried About Nothin
  3. Lil Wayne – No Worries ( Hits Remxi)
  4. 2 Chainz Feat. Lil Wayne – Twerk Season
  5. Future, Pharrell Williams, Pusha T, Casino – Move That Dope
  6. 2 Chainz – Fork
  7. Ciara – Body Party
  8. Lil Wayne – Rich As Fuck (Explicit) ft. 2 Chainz
  9. Rick Ross – Bandz
  10. Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance (Explicit) ft. Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz
  11. Juicy J ft. Big Sean, Young Jeezy – Show Out
  12. Ace Hood – Bugatti ft. Future, Rick Ross
  13. Lil Wayne ft Drake & Future – Me
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.